OESA Michigan Office

25925 Telegraph Rd., Ste. 350
Southfield, MI 48033-2553
CLICK HERE for Map

 

Office

Phone: (248) 952 - 6401
Fax: (248) 952 - 6404
E-mail: CLICK HERE


Julie A. Fream
President and CEO
Email: jfream@oesa.org
Phone: 248.430.5963

 

Steve Horaney 
Vice President, Membership and Sales
Email: shoraney@oesa.org
Phone: 248.430.5969

 

Mike Jackson
Executive Director, Strategy & Research
Email: mjackson@oesa.org
Phone: 248.430.5954 

 

Ginger Juncker 
Executive Director, Councils and Member Programs
Email: gjuncker@oesa.org
Phone: 248.430.5953

 

April Buford 
Senior Director, Communications
E-mail: abuford@oesa.org
Phone: 248.430.5964

 

David Johnson 
Senior Director, Events & Member Programs
E-mail: djohnson@oesa.org
Phone: 248.430.5968 

 

Printer-friendly version