You are here

OESA 2020 Automotive Supplier Conference
November 9, 2020 - November 11, 2020 , An OESA Virtual Event | 9 a.m. ET

Registration for the OESA 2020 Automotive Supplier Conference: Journey Back to the Future has closed.

OESA invites members and industry executives to attend the annual OESA 2020 Automotive Supplier Conference happening November 9-11, 2020. Due to the pandemic, this year’s conference will be a virtual event held in the morning during each day of the three-day conference. As the automotive industry settles into a new norm and once again focuses on the future, senior automotive executives and thought leaders will discuss how the industry will continue its “Journey Back to the Future.”

OEMs, supplier leaders, and industry thought leaders will share insight on the industry impact of the coronavirus, the new political environment, vehicle innovation and the industry outlook. Additional topical early-bird sessions will be offered each day of the conference.

Confirmed Main Session Speakers Include:
John Absmeier, Chief Technology Officer, Lear Corporation 
Michael Barone, Senior Political Analyst, Washington Examiner
Jonathan Capehart, Pulitzer Prize-Winning Journalist and Washington Post Opinion Writer

Kevin Depew, Deputy Chief Economist, National Industry Eminence Program Leader, RSM US LLP  
Adam Jonas, Managing Director, Autos & Shared Mobility, Morgan Stanley
Shad Khan, CEO, Flex-N-Gate
Bill Long, President and CEO, Motor & Equipment Manufacturers Association
John McElroy, Host, Autoline
Chris Nielsen, Executive Vice President, Product Support & Chief Quality Officer, Toyota Motor North America
Doug L. Parks, Executive Vice President, Global Product Development, Purchasing and Supply Chain, General Motors
Michael Robinet, Executive Director,  Automotive Advisory Services, IHS Markit
Bryan Salesky, Founder and CEO, Argo AI
Wolf-Henning Scheider, CEO, ZF Friedrichshafen
Don Walker, CEO, Magna International
Ann Wilson, Senior Vice President, Government Affairs, Motor & Equipment Manufacturers Association

Early-Bird Morning Session Speakers (8-8:45 a.m.) Include:
Elaine Coffman, President, Lockton Michigan
Jeff Jorge, Principal, International Services Practice Leader, Baker Tilly
Larry Keyler, Global Automotive Leader, RSM US LLP

CLICK HERE for Conference Details


Printer-friendly version