You are here

The Original Equipment Suppliers Association is guided by a board of directors that reflects the supplier industry and its various tiers. It consists of senior executives from small and mid-sized supplier companies to large, international supplier organizations. Members of the Board are actively engaged in helping to set strategic priorities of the association.

OESA Board of Directors

Executive Committee    

Chairman of the Board Vice Chair Vice Chair
Françoise Colpron
Group President
Valeo North America
Ken Hopkins
President and CEO
Neapco Holdings, LLC
Jon Husby
President and CEO
SEG Automotive
Officer Officer Past Chair
Julie A. Fream
President and CEO
Original Equipment
Suppliers Association
Bill Long
President and CEO
Motor & Equipment Manufacturers Association
Mike Mansuetti
Robert Bosch LLC


Oscar Albin Paul Barnett Michael Brosseau
Executive President
INA, Industria Nacional
de Autopartes A.C.
Principal Manufacturing
Röchling Automotive North America
Pat D'Eramo David C. Dauch Jon DeGaynor
President and CEO
Martinrea International, Inc.
Chairman and CEO
American Axle and
Manufacturing, Inc.
President and CEO
Paul Doyle John Dunn Scott Ferriman
Coastal Automotive
President and CEO
The Americas, Plastic
Omnium Auto Inergy Division
MAHLE Industries, Incorporated
Dr. Martin Fischer Denise Gray Ronald E. Hall Jr.
President and Member of the Board of Management
ZF Group
LG Chem Michigan Inc. Tech Center
President and CEO
Bridgewater Interiors, LLC
Michael Haughey Ramzi Hermiz Donna Kuhr
President and CEO
North American
Stamping Group, LLC
Industry Advisor CEO, President and Co-Owner
PTM Corporation
Matthew Link Shannon Quinn Michael Robinet
President and Co-Owner
Link Engineering Company
OE President
Executive Director
IHS Markit
Samir Salman Dan Sandberg​ Armando Tamez
CEO NA Region
Continental Automotive Systems, Inc.
President and CEO
Brembo North America Inc.
President and CEO
Jim Teets Katsu Uno  
President and CEO 
ADAC Automotive
Chairman and CEO






Printer-friendly version